Ashland County Housing Authority
124 Wilderness Drive
P.O. Box 349
Mellen, Wisconsin 54546

Phone: (715) 274-8311
Toll Free: 1 (800) 274-8311
Fax: (715) 274-4303

Denise Lutz
dlutz@ashlandcoha.org
715-274-8311 ext. 224
Executive Director
Eva Kruzan
ekruzan@ashlandcoha.org
715-274-8311 ext. 222
Financial Manager – Public Housing, Weatherization, and General Fund Programs
Nikki Horak
nhorak@ashlandcoha.org

715-274-8311 ext. 231
Outreach Specialist – Weatherization, HOME, S/8 Housing, LaPointe 4-Plex, and Bayfield Electric Programs
Toni Vernoski
tvernoshi@ashlandcoha.org
715-274-8311 ext. 226
Office Assistant – Emergency Furnace, Weatherization, S/8 Housing and ACHA Rental Porgrams
Neil Deering
ndeering@ashlandcoha.org
715-274-8311 ext. 225
Weatherization Director – Weatherization and Emergency Furnace Programs
Josh Hirtreiter
jhirtreiter@ashlandcoha.org
715-274-8311 ext. 229
Energy Auditor – Weatherization Program
Tim Yanko
tyanko@ashlandcoha.org
715-274-8311 ext. 223
Production Manager – Weatherization and HOME Program
Tom Zakovec
tzakovec@ashlandcoha.org
715-274-8311 ext. 221
Maintenance
John Michaelson
jmichaelson@ashlandcoha.org
715-681-0488
Energy Auditor – Weatherization Program
Brian Young
byoung@ashlandcoha.org
715-274-8311 ext. 228
Energy Auditor – Weatherization Program